Operational Management Team

Callie Miller

Chief Executive Officer

c.miller@lifeshareusa.com

Lauryn Orozco

Senior Director of
Community Living

l.orozco@lifeshareusa.com

Jeri-Lynn Chambers

State Director ME

j.chambers@lifeshareusa.com

Melinda Quinn

State Director RI

melinda.l.quinn@lifeshareusa.com


Leslie Adkins

State Director SC and GA

leslie.m.adkins@lifeshareusa.com

Nicole Lefever

State Director FL

E.N.Lefever@lifeshareusa.com

Kelly Davies

Program Director, 
Adult Services, NH

patricia.k.davies@lifeshareusa.com